prizes from a photoshoot

Yay! Our lovely photographer, Justin Reilly, from our first photoshoot at LA College of Creative Arts has kindly gotten back to us with our chosen images! Ahh, I am so pleased with how mine turned out. So simple and natural – just how I wanted it.

Lee McGrath was my male model and Sarah Lee was my bride for the day! It was natural makeup for the male, and either modern or traditional bridal (I went for traditional). I also made the headpiece from my bridal shoot, it took a lot of time, beads and lotsa, sticky, awful glue. My hoover got a good going afterwards too, the amount of beads that ended up on the floor and not on my headpiece!

Take a look and I hope you enjoy!

LA Make up 20th Oct-341-Edit

Image

 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

